Town of Lima Proposed Water District No. 5 Information Click Here

2024 Meeting Schedule

The LCWSA Board holds its monthly meeting on the third Wednesday of every month at 8:00 AM

                      at the Watershed Education Center (Vitale Park), Lakeville, New York 14480.

                                                         All meetings are open to the public.

                                                   Wednesday, January 17, 2024

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

 Wednesday, March 20, 2024

   Wednesday, April 17, 2024

   Wednesday, May 15, 2024

   Wednesday, June 19, 2024

   Wednesday, July 17, 2024

  Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Wednesday, October 2, 2024 *Tentative Audit & Finance Committee

 Wednesday, October 16, 2024

Wednesday, November 20, 2024

         Friday, December 20, 2024 @ 10:00 AM